AGM 2018

Details of the 2018 AGM of the Transport Safety APPG  are below and was held on Tuesday 17th July 2018 at 11am

Registers published are here

Minutes of the 2018 AGM are here: Minutes AGM 17July2018

All Parliamentary officers were re-elected. In addition, Susan Elan Jones MP (Labour) was elected as a Vice Chair

The agenda is here: APPG AGM Agenda 17July2018

Minutes of the 2017 AGM are here: Minutes AGM 12Sept2017


Enquiries to:

Barry Sheerman MP


David Davies, PACTS