November 2018: Transport Safety APPG Meeting Notes

The Transport Safety APPG met on 19th November 2018.

During this meeting Barry Sheerman MP announced that he wished to step down as Chair of the APPG.

Following a nomination, Jim Fitzpatrick MP was elected as the new Chair of the APPG.

Minutes can be found below.

Minutes APPG 19 November2018