Chair & Registered Contact Lilian Greenwood MP Labour
Co-Chair Sir Peter Bottomley MP Conservative
Vice-Chair Lord Bradbury Liberal Democrat
Vice-Chair Baroness Randerson Liberal Democrat
Vice-Chairman Viscount Simon Labour
Vice-Chair Tony Lloyd MP Labour
Vice-Chair Barry Sheerman MP Labour


Other Members

Details to follow

Subscribed to Newsletter

Details to follow